24 November 2017   

The team at Altrove wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

We would love to see you throughout the festive season, but before you drop in be sure to check the below Sales and Information Centre opening hours:

Saturday 23rd December: 10am -  5pm
Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED
Thursday 28th December: CLOSED
Friday 29th December: CLOSED
Saturday 30th December: CLOSED
Sunday 31st December (New Year's Eve): CLOSED
Monday 1st January (New Year's Day): CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January: 10am - 5pm