Creative Kids Workshops

School Holiday Stay & Play

Event dates

Monday 21 Jan 2019

10:00 am - 01:00 pm


Tuesday 22 Jan 2019

10:00 am - 01:00 pm


Wednesday 23 Jan 2019

10:00 am - 01:00 pm


Thursday 24 Jan 2019

10:00 am - 01:00 pm


Friday 25 Jan 2019

10:00 am - 01:00 pm

View all dates

Description

School holidays sending you crazy? Dreaming of doing a smooth shopping run sans kids? Or need 5 minutes to yourself to have a coffee? Our Creative Kids Workshop is back at Stockland Birtinya shopping centre with stay & play sessions from 10am-1pm daily from Monday 14th to Friday 25th January.

Located in Shop 14 next to Gifts of Love near the playspace and ALDI. You can drop your kids off to attend one of the sessions there are 1 hr and 1.5 hr workshops available, with a wide range of different activities throughout the two weeks you can keep coming back for more!

Monday 14th January - Mini Maker Sessions
Tuesday 15th January - Kindy Art Sessions
Wednesday 16th January - Kindy Play & Open Age Session
Thursday 17th January - Mixed Media Canvas Painting (beach)
Friday 18th January - Clay Coil Pots Sessions
Saturday 19th January - Lego Display + Photos Sessions
Sunday 20th January - Lego Display + Photos Sessions
Monday 21st January - Mini Maker Sessions
Tuesday 22nd January - Kindy Art Sessions
Wednesday 23rd January - Kindy Play & Open Age Session
Thursday 24th January - Plants Illustration & Construction
Friday 25th January - Clay Garden Critters Sessions

Bookings are required and you can book online here http://alittlecreative.com.au/shop

A nominal fee applies to cover the cost of art materials ($3 for 1 hour and $5 for 1.5 hours)

PLUS! Children aged 2 and over can enjoy our soft play area with our experienced childcare professionals while you do the shopping. Maximum of 6 children can be signed in without a parent at any one time.

Sign up to stay in touch