Dec
13

Event dates

Description

Extended Christmas Trading Hours 

 

 

Saturday, December 16

9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, December 17

9:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, December 18

9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday, December 19

9:00am – 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 20

9:00am – 7.00pm

Thursday, December 21

9:00am – 9.00pm

Friday, December 22

9:00am – Midnight

Saturday, December 23

9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, December 24

9:00am – 5:00pm Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25

Closed Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26

10:00am - 5.00pm Boxing Day

Wednesday, December 27

9:00am - 5.30pm

Thursday, December 28

9:00am - 9.00pm

Friday, December 29

9:00am – 5:30pm

Saturday, December 30

9:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday, December 31

10:00am – 5:00pm New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 1

10:00am – 5:00pm New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 2

9:00am – 5:30pm

 

* Times may be subject to change. Individual store trading times may vary, check with your favourite store for their Christmas trading times.


Sign up to stay in touch