Nov
25

Event dates

Description

Santa's got a  brand new home at Stockland Burleigh Heads this year, Santa's Beach Shack, and we are so excited to share it with you!

Capture your Christmas 2017 Santa Photo memory in his brand new beachy home. Stockland  Burleigh Heads Photo Pricing 2017

Santa's Photo Session Timetable

Sat 25-Nov-17 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sun 26-Nov-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mon 27-Nov-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tue 28-Nov-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wed 29-Nov-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thu 30-Nov-17 10:00 AM 3:00 PM
Fri 01-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sat 02-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
*Sensory Santa 03-Dec-17 7:30AM 9:30AM
Sun 03-Dec-17 10:00AM 2:00 PM
Mon 04-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tue 05-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wed 06-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thu 07-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Fri 08-Dec-17 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sat 09-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 10-Dec-17 10:00AM 4:00 PM
Mon 11-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 12-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 13-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 14-Dec-17 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri 15-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 16-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 17-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 18-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 19-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 20-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 21-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Fri 22-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 23-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 24-Dec-17 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sensory Santa To Book: 5535 9666

 

 

 








Sign up to stay in touch