Nov
25

Santa Photos

Event dates

Sunday 25 November 2018

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM


Description

Santa has arrived at Stockland Burleigh Heads, and he is waiting for you to visit him at Santa's Beach Shack, outside our brand new Aldi.

Capture your special Christmas 2018 Santa Photo memory, available until 4:00pm Christmas Eve.

Download your 2018 Price List here.

Santa's Beach Shack Opening Hours as below:

Sat 24-Nov-18 11:00 AM 4:00PM
Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Mon 26-Nov-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tue 27-Nov-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wed 28-Nov-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thu 29-Nov-18 10:00 AM 5:00PM
Fri 30-Nov-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sat 01-Dec-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sun 02-Dec-18   9:30 AM 2:00 PM
Mon 03-Dec-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tue 04-Dec-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Wed 05-Dec-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thu 06-Dec-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri 07-Dec-18 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sat 08-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 09-Dec-18   9:30 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 10-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 11-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 12-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 13-Dec-18   9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Fri 14-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 15-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 16-Dec-18   10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 17-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tue 18-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wed 19-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thu 20-Dec-18   9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Fri 21-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sat 22-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sun 23-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon 24-Dec-18   9:00 AM 4:00 PM












Sign up to stay in touch