Nov
17

Event dates

Description

Please find below the Stockland Cleveland Christmas and New Year's trading hours for 2017:


Sunday 17th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 18th December: 9:00am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 19th December: 9:00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 20th December: 9:00am - 5.30pm

Thursday 21st December: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 22nd December: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 24th December: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday 25th December: CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Tuesday 26th December: 10:00am - 4:00pm (Boxing Day)

Wednesday 27th December: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 28th December: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 29th December: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 30th December: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 31st December: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday 1st January: 10:00am - 4:00pm (New Year's Day)

Tuesday 2nd January: 9:00am - 5:30pm

 Friday 26th January: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Please contact Centre Management on (07) 3286 4311 for any enquiries

*Please note that store times may vary. Visit our Store Directory page for all of our retailer contact numbers.






Sign up to stay in touch