Dec
18

Event dates

Phone: (02) 4955 9249

Description

Stockland Forster will be trading extended hours in the lead up to Christmas to give you more time to find that perfect gift.

Monday 18 December  9am - 7pm
Tuesday 19 December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 20 December  9am - 7pm
Thursday 21 December  9am - 9pm
Friday 22 December  9am - 7pm
Saturday 23 December  8.30am - 6pm 
Sunday 24 December  8.30am - 4pm 
Monday 25 December CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December  10am - 4pm 
Wednesday 27 December  9am - 5.30pm 
Thursday 28 December  9am - 8pm 
Friday 29 December  9am - 5.30pm 
Saturday 30 December  9am - 5pm 
Sunday 31 December 10am - 4pm 
Monday 1 January 2018  10am - 4pm 
Tuesday 2 January 2018  9am - 5.30pm 

 Trading hours listed above are subject to change without notice and may differ from store to store. Please check with Major Stores for their individual trading hours as they trade beyond the above.
*Fresh Food stores may open earlier on Christmas Eve.
^Normal centre trading hours resume from Tuesday 2 January 2018.

             

          

 


Sign up to stay in touch