Opening Hours


For your convenience, Stockland Glendale is open seven days a week. For trading hours of specific stores, view their store profile in the Centre Directory.

Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

387 Lake Rd,
Glendale, New South Wales, 2285
Australia
Tel: 024954 9666

Send us a message

Christmas Trading Hours 2017

Saturday (16 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday (17 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday (20 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday (21 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (22 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday (23 Dec) 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (24 Dec) 9:00am - 4:00pm
Centre Closed (25 Dec)

 

Tuesday (26 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday (27 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday (28 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (29 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday (30 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (31 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Centre Closed (1 Jan)

Major Retailers

Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 10:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 10:00am - 12:00am
Wednesday 10:00am - 12:00am
Thursday 10:00am - 12:00am
Friday 10:00am - 12:00am
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch