Nov
17

Event dates

Saturday 17 November 2018

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM


Description

We're making your Christmas magical at Green Hills.

Bring the family along for a photo with Santa at his beautiful home on the Ground Floor near Best & Less. 

Santa will arrive on Saturday 17 November, and we're celebrating with a Magical Breakfast and dazzling 12 Days of Christmas show. Click here for more details.

The best news is, this year you can beat the queue by pre-booking with our Fast Pass Booking System by clicking here. Book your preferred time slot and jump the queue so you can spend more time crossing off your Christmas list.

Multiple time slots are available per session, and you can arrive at any time within your allocated timeframe to beat the queue. Walk ins are still accepted throughout the day, however we recommend booking to avoid disappointment.

Sensitive Santa sessions will be available for families on Monday 19 November, Tuesday 19 November, Monday 10 December and Tuesday 11 December from 7am - 9am. Click here to book your session.

View Santa's visiting hours below.

Saturday 17 November 9am - 4pm
Sunday 18 November 9am - 4pm
Monday 19 November 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 20 November 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 21November 9am - 4pm
Thursday 22 November 9am - 7pm
Friday 23 November 9am - 4pm
Saturday 24 November 9am - 4pm
Sunday 25 November 10am - 4pm
Monday 26 November 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 27 November 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 28 November 9am - 4pm
Thursday 29 November 9am - 7pm
Friday 30 December 9am - 4pm
Saturday 1 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 2 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 3 December 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 4 December 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 5 December 9am - 4pm
Thursday 6 December 9am - 7pm
Friday 7 December 9am - 4pm
Saturday 8 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 10 December 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 11 December 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 12 December 9am - 4pm
Thursday 13 December 9am - 7pm
Friday 14 December 9am - 4pm
Saturday 15 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 17 December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 5pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 21 December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 22 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 23 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 24 December  9am - 4pm

 

Click here for pricing and packages available.

Please note that Santa will take breaks throughout the day to feed the reindeer, and that last photos will be taken at the times specified above.






Sign up to stay in touch