Christmas Opening Hours

For your convenience, Stockland Jesmond is open longer this Christmas. For trading hours of specific stores, view their store profile in the Centre Directory.

Mon 17 Dec 9am - 7pm

Tues 18 Dec 9am - 7pm

Wed 19 Dec 9am - 7pm

Thur 20 Dec 9am - 9pm

Fri 21 Dec 9am - 7pm

Sat 22 Dec  9am - 5pm

Sun 23 Dec 9am - 5pm

Mon 24 Dec 9am - 5.30pm

Tues 25 Dec Closed

Wed 26 Dec 10am - 4pm * not all stores will trade, please check with individual stores for trading hours.

Thurs 27 Dec 9am - 9pm

Fri 28 Dec 9am - 5.30pm

Sat 29 Dec 9am - 4pm

Sun 30 Dec 10am - 4pm

Mon 31 Dec 10am - 4pm 

Tues 1 Jan 9am - 5.30pm * not all stores will trade, please check with individual stores for trading hours.

Wed 2 Jan 9am - 5.30pm

 

 











Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

28 Blue Gum Rd,
Jesmond, New South Wales, 2299
Australia
Tel: (02) 4955 9249

Send us a message

Major Retailers

Below are are the standard trading hours, please see retailer websites for extended trading hours.

Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Sunday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday 7:00am - 10:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch