Dec
14

Event dates

Description

Let us take care of getting your presents Christmas Tree ready at our gift wrapping station on Level 1, opposite Big W.

We'll take the stress out of wrapping all while supporting a great cause, simply visit the friendly team of volunteers from the McGrath Foundation and for a gold coin donation per gift you will be supporting Breast Cancer Research. All proceeds will be going to aid Breast Cancer research. 

Dates: Thursday 14 December - Christmas Eve
Location: Level 1, opposite Big W
Cost: Gold coin donation, per gift

Gift Wrapping Hours:

Thursday, 14 December  11am - 8pm 
Friday, 15 December   11am - 8pm 
Saturday, 16 December  10am - 6pm 
Sunday, 17 December  10am - 6pm 
   
Monday, 18 December  10am - 8pm 
Tuesday, 19 December  10am - 8pm 
Wednesday, 20 December  10am - 8pm 
Thursday, 21 December  10am - 9pm 
Friday, 22 December   10am - 9pm 
Saturday, 23 December  9am - 5pm 
Sunday, 24 December  9am - 4pm 

 







Sign up to stay in touch