Opening Hours

For your convenience, Stockland Nowra is open seven days a week. 

Opening hours of some stores may vary, please contact individual stores for their updated information prior to visit. Contact details available in the Store Directory. 

Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

32-60 East Street,
Nowra, New South Wales, 2541
Australia
Tel: 02 4421 8100

Send us a message

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday (14 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday (15 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday (16 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday (17 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday (19 Dec) 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (20 Dec) 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday (21 Dec) 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday (22 Dec) 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday (23 Dec) 8:00am - 9:00pm

 

Thursday (24 Dec) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) Closed
Boxing Day (26 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday (27 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday (28 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday (29 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday (30 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday (31 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday (1 Jan) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday (2 Jan) 10:00am - 4:00pm

Major Retailers

Monday 8:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 8:00am - 12:00am
Wednesday 8:00am - 12:00am
Thursday 8:00am - 12:00am
Friday 8:00am - 12:00am
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00am
Sunday 8:00am - 12:00am
Monday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday 7:00am - 10:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch