Dec
3

Christmas Gift Wrapping

Event dates

Monday 3 December 2018

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM


Description

Christmas Gift Wrapping

 

Leave the gift wrapping to us this Christmas at our Christmas Gift Wrapping Station. 

Our gift wrapping service will be available on Level 1 throughout December, where you can leave your gifts with us so you can continue about your day and we will text you when your gifts are ready for collection. 

For a minimum donation of $2 per gift*, choose from our selection of gift wrap at our gift wrapping station, leave your gifts and details with our friendly team and pick them up when they are ready that day**. 

Gift Wrapping Timetable

Date Time   Gifts to be collected by 
Monday, 3 December  11.00am - 3.30pm   5.30pm
Tuesday, 4 December  11.00am - 3.30pm   5.30pm
Wednesday, 5 December 11.00am - 3.30pm   5.30pm
Thursday, 6 December 11.00am - 5.00pm   6.00pm
Friday, 7 December 11.00am - 3.30pm   5.30pm
       
Saturday, 8 December  11.00am - 2.00pm   service unavailable
Sunday, 9 December  11.00am - 2.00pm   service unavailable
       
Monday, 10 December  11.00am - 4.00pm   5.30pm
Tuesday, 11 December 11.00am - 4.00pm   5.30pm
Wednesday, 12 December 11.00am - 4.00pm   5.30pm
Thursday, 13 December 11.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm 
Friday, 14 December 11.00am - 4.00pm   5.30pm
       
Saturday, 15 December  11.00am - 2.00pm   service unavailable 
Sunday, 16 December  11.00am - 2.00pm   service unavailable
       
Monday, 17 December  10.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm 
Tuesday, 18 December  10.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm
Wednesday, 19 December 10.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm
Thursday, 20 December 10.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm
Friday, 21 December 10.00am - 6.00pm   6.30pm 
       
Saturday, 22 December  10.00am - 4.00pm   service unavailable
Sunday, 23 December  10.00am - 4.00pm   service unavailable
       
Monday, 24 December  10.00am - 5.30pm   6.00pm 


*Minimum donation of $2 per gift. Larger gifts and quantities may incur a donation of $5 per gift. All proceeds of our gift wrapping station will go directly to our charity partners, Redkite. 

**Customers can select to have their gifts dropped off at our gift wrapping station, where customers will be presented with a ticket. Customers must hold onto their ticket to collect their parcels. Customers will receive a text message indicating that gifts are ready for collection. Customers must pick up their gifts on the same day by the time indicated. Text service is only available during weekdays. Gifts not collected at the end of the gift wrapping service cannot be stored. Stockland and its staff take no responsibility on gifts that are not collected on the time indicated. 


Sign up to stay in touch