Job Finder

The Stockland Job Guide shows a comprehensive listing of vacant positions at Stockland Rockhampton and is available for viewing at the Customer Care Desk. Come and have a browse for great job opportunities.

This week's opportunities are:

Connor – Casual Sales Assistant – Applications via Connor Online - http://connoronline.applytojob.com/apply/job_20171005131638_WOHKJBLZYUUNXT4W/Casual-Sales-Assistants-Rockhampton?source=ADZU&utm_source=adzuna&utm_medium=adzuna

City Beach – Christmas Casuals – Applications via City Beach Careers - http://careers.citybeach.com.au/cw/en/job/495858/christmas-casuals-rockhampton?source=IND

Typo – Christmas Casuals – Applications via Typo Careers - https://cottononjobs.com/jobs/typo-christmas-casuals-rockhampton-qld-10735?src=JB-11060

Rockwear – Christmas Casuals- Applications via Store careers page - https://www.rockwear.com.au/careers

Williams – Casual Staff – Applications taken instore.

Universal Store – Causals Staff – Applications taken instore

Universal Store – Store Manager – Application via Seek - https://www.seek.com.au/job/34496352?type=standard&userqueryid=76eef692cf8548dd7dab400347a82bac-1587398

Dusk – Casual Customer Service Assistants – Applications via Dusk Careers - https://dusk.worldmanager.com/careers/apply.php?id=1506&back=info

YD – Store Manager - Applications via indeed.com.au - http://yd.applytojob.com/apply/3CRQ9cvPfR/Assistant-Store-Manager-Rockhampton

Sportsgirl – Store Manager – Applications via Sportsgirl’s career page - http://careers.sportsgirl.com.au/sg/en/job/505048/store-manager-rockhampton?source=IND

Portman- Sales Assistant – Application via Just Group career page -  http://careers.justgroup.com.au/caw/en/filter/?search-keyword=&location=rockhampton&job-mail-subscribe-privacy=agree

Smiggle – Sales Assistant - Application via Just Group career page -  http://careers.justgroup.com.au/caw/en/filter/?search-keyword=&location=rockhampton&job-mail-subscribe-privacy=agree

Collette – Christmas Style Assistant – Applications via Apply Direct - http://www.applydirect.com.au/job/christmas-style-assistant-rockhampton/2203897?utm_source=adzuna&utm_medium=adzuna

Lorna Jane – Active Stylist – Applications via Lorna Jane Careers - https://lornajane.bigredsky.com/page.php?pageID=160&windowUID=0&AdvertID=363613&utm_campaign=joraau&utm_medium=organic&utm_source=joraau

Cotton On – Sales – Applications via Cotton on Careers - https://cog.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/cotton-on-full-time-sales-assistant-rockhampton-qld-au-11700?utm_campaign=joraau&utm_medium=organic&utm_source=joraau

Sunglass Hut- Retail Associate – Application via Seek - https://www.seek.com.au/job/34425079?type=standard&userqueryid=76eef692cf8548dd7dab400347a82bac-6512178

 

Sign up to stay in touch