Nov
27

To help you get through the silly season, Stockland Shellharbour has extended trading hours.

Please note that some stores opening hours may vary. Check retailers websites for their extended trading hours.

 

Monday, 10 December 2018

9:00am-6:00pm

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday, 13 December 2018

9:00am-9:00pm

Friday, 14 December 2018

9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday, 15 December 2018

9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, 16 December 2018

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, 17 December 2018

9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

9:00am-7:00pm

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

9:00am-7:00pm

Thursday, 20 December 2018

9:00am-10:00pm

Friday, 21 December 2018

9:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday, 22 December 2018

9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, 23 December 2018

9:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, 24 December 2018

8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday, 25 December 2018

CLOSED

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, 27 December 2018

9:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, 28 December 2018

9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday, 29 December 2018

9:00am-4:00pm

Sunday, 30 December 2018

10:00am -4:00pm

Monday, 31 December 2018

9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

10:00 am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

9:00am - 5:30pm

 

 



Sign up to stay in touch