Opening Hours


Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

Main Centre: 310-330 Ross River Road, Aitkenvale,
Kmart Centre: 339-355 Ross River Road, Cranbrook,
Aitkenvale, Queensland, 4814
Australia
Tel: 07 4779 6033

Send us a message

Christmas Trading Hours

Saturday (15 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (16 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday (17 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday (20 Dec) 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday (21 Dec) 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (22 Dec) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday (23 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday (24 Dec) 8:00am - 6:00pm

 

Christmas Day (25 Dec) Closed
Boxing Day (26 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday (27 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (28 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday (29 Dec) 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday (30 Dec) 11:00am - 4:00pm
New Year's Eve (31 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
New Year's Day (1 Jan) 10:00am - 4:00pm

Major Retailers

Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 11:59pm
Friday 8:00am - 11:59pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch