Opening Hours

Welcome to Stockland Traralgon we are open seven days a week and offer over 50 specialty stores along with Major retailers Kmart and Coles.


Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

166-188 Franklin Street,
Traralgon, Victoria, 3844
Australia
Tel: 03 51 74 9477

Send us a message

Monday (11 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday (12 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday (13 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday (16 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday (17 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday (20 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday (21 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (23 Dec) 8:00am - 9:00pm

 

Sunday 24 December 2017 (24 Dec) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) Closed
Tuesday (26 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday (1 Jan) 10:00am - 4:00pm

Major Retailers

Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch