Back to ideas wall

Shop The Video

Category: food

Love the Christmas video?

Be inspired and explore the feastuerd items and recipes feastured in the campaign, and add them to your Stockland shopping list this Christmas.

 

Lucy’s dress & girls dresses
 
Lucy’s dress 


Ruffle Back Stripe Dress (as pictured) https://www.target.com.au/p/ruffle-back-stripe-dress/P60242310 

More girls dresses
Big W  |  https://www.bigw.com.au/baby-and-kids-clothing-accessories/c/61/
Kmart  |  http://www.kmart.com.au/category/kids-&-toys/kids-clothing/girls-clothing/415505 
Target   |  
https://www.target.com.au/c/kids/girls-7-16/W103460 

Wreaths


Kmart wreath (as pictured), in store only  |  http://www.kmart.com.au/product/wreath-with-baubles/1802837 
Big W  |  https://www.bigw.com.au/christmas
Kmart  |  http://www.kmart.com.au/category/christmas/435014
Target  |  https://www.target.com.au/christmas 

Reindeer ornament 
30cm Bling Reindeer (as pictured), in store only  http://www.kmart.com.au/product/30cm-bling-reindeer/1813814 

Table Stars


Glittered North Star Decoration http://www.kmart.com.au/product/glittered-north-star-decoration---assorted/1802820

Placemat and plates

 

Gold placemats (as pictured)  |  https://www.target.com.au/p/gold-placemat/60511256 
Stone Shadow Pink plates  |  https://www.bigw.com.au/product/house-home-stone-dinner-plate-shadow-pink/p/560416/ 
Irregular Dinner Plate Pink   |  http://www.kmart.com.au/product/irregular-dinner-plate-pink/1814325 

Coloured glasses


Prism Set Of 6 Glass Tumblers  https://www.target.com.au/p/prism-set-of-6-glass-tumblers/58269176 

Fairy lights

 
Battery Operated LED Metal Star Lights- White (as pictured)  https://www.bigw.com.au/product/battery-operated-led-metal-star-lights-white/p/610250/ 
Target 20 LED Metal Ball Lights  (as pictured)  https://www.target.com.au/p/target-2-led-metal-ball-lights/60476593 

Christmas Bush and other fresh flowers


As at your local Stockland florist and/or Supermarket to find out what local flowers are in stock. 

Shop the game

More gift ideas at the click book below, from 'Table by Design' online game:

 


All information and product is this guide, including photos, descriptions, quality and original. This information has been provided by individual retailers and sourced from retailer gift guides and retail stores. All reasonable care has been taken to ensure that the information is correct at the time of going live. However, no warranty is given as to the accuracy of that information. The infor- mation may change from time to time without notice. Stocks are limited and only available while stocks last with individual retailers. Products will vary from location to location.





Sign up to stay in touch