Stockland are hosting a series of events and information sessions around the country this Summer, explore below to find one that interests you.

State Events

Click find out more about your preferred event and register to reserve your spot.

Event InfoSuburb
Style your home with confidence - Altrove Townhomes
Mon, 4th Feb
Schofields

Willowdale Lifestyle Fair
Sat, 09th Feb
Denham Court

Elara Lifestyle Fair
Sun, 10th Feb
Marsden Park

Home Purchasing Information Night - Altrove 
Mon, 11th Feb
Schofields

Home Purchasing Information Night - Elara
Tue, 12th Feb
Marsden Park

Become your own Masterchef - Altrove Townhomes
Wed, 13th Feb
Schofields

Home Purchasing Information Night - Willowdale
Wed, 13th Feb
Denham Court







Click to find out more about your preferred event and register to reserve your spot.

Event InfoSuburbRSVP
Pallara's Australia Day Celebration
Sat, 26th Jan
Pallara

Aura Summer Celebration
Sat, 2nd Feb
Baringa

Summer Celebration at Birtinya
Sat, 2nd Feb
Birtinya

Waterfront Display Village Opening
Sat, 2nd Feb
Newport

Park and Jetty Opening - Foreshore
Sat, 2nd Feb
Coomera

Vida North Lakes Big BBQ
Fri, 8th Feb
North Lakes

Newport's Twilight Family Event
Sat, 9th Feb
Newport

Walk the Lots - Promenade
Sat, 9th Feb
Rothwell

Purchase your first home - Sovereign Pocket
Sat, 9th Feb
Deebing Heights

First Home Buyer Session - Aura
Wed, 13th Feb
Baringa

The Finance Journey - Kalina Springfield
Sat, 16th Feb
Springfield

Learn how to secure your first home - Augustine Heights
Sat, 16th Feb
Augustine Heights

The Finance Journey - Pallara
Sat, 23rd Feb
Pallara
Find out more
Understand the residential property market - Vida
Fri, 1st Mar
North Lakes
Find out more
Style your home with confidence - Vida
Fri, 1st Mar
North Lakes
Find out more








Click to find out more about your preferred event and register to reserve your spot.

Event InfoSuburbRSVP
Stockland Sweeter Home Event
Sat, 2nd Feb
Craigieburn

Invest in Braybrook - Orion
Wed, 6th Feb
Braybrook

Finance for Beginners - Cloverton
Sat, 9th Feb
Kalkallo

Conveyancing - the what and the why - Cloverton
Sat, 9th Feb
Kalkallo

10 Steps to Building New - Edgebrook
Sat, 9th Feb
Clyde

The Finance Journey - Grandview
Sat, 9th Feb
Truganina

New Home Design tips workshop - Edgebrook
Sun, 10th Feb
Clyde

First Home Buyer Seminar - Mt. Atkinson
Sun, 10th Feb
Truganina

Movie under the stars at Waterlea
Sat, 16th Feb
Rowville

Why Invest in the West - Grandview
Sat, 16th Feb
Truganina

Sensational Selling and Sustainable Solar - Minta
Sat, 16th Feb
Berwick

Finance for Beginners - Mt. Atkinson
Sun, 17th Feb
Truganina

Style your home with confidence - Orion
Wed, 20th Feb
Braybrook
Find out more
Sensational Selling and Sustainable Solar - Minta
Thu, 21st Feb
Berwick
Find out more
Talk Property to me - Waterlea
Thu, 21st Feb
Rowville
Find out more
Style your home with confidence - Waterlea
Thu, 28th Feb
Rowville
Find out more
Orion Stargazing
Sat, 2nd Mar
Braybrook
Find out more








Click to find out more about your preferred event and register to reserve your spot.

Event InfoSuburbRSVP
Sweet Street Party at Vale
Sat, 2nd Feb
Aveley
Escape the Rent Trap Workshop - Sienna Wood
Sat, 2th Feb
Hilbert

Sweet Street Party at Calleya
Sun, 3rd Feb
Treeby
Style your home on trend and on budget - Amberton
Sat, 9th Feb
Eglinton

Style On Trend and On Budget Workshop - Vale
Sat, 9th Feb
Aveley

Style your home on trend and on budget - Whiteman Edge
Wed, 13th Feb
Brabham

Style your home on trend and on budget - Newhaven
Sat, 16th Feb
Piara Waters

Home Finance 101 Workshop - Calleya
Sat, 9th March
Treeby
Find out more