Opening Hours

Stockland Point Cook is open 7 days a week.

For trading hours of specific stores, view their store profile in the Centre Directory.

Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Our Address

Corner Main Street and Murnong Street,
Point Cook, Victoria, 3030
Australia
Tel: 03 9395 4722

Send us a message

Christmas Trading Hours 2017

Monday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday (20 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday (21 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (22 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (23 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Eve (24 Dec) 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) Closed
Boxing Day (26 Dec) 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday (27 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm

 

Thursday (28 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (29 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (30 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
New Years Eve (31 Dec) 10:00am - 5:00pm
New Years Day (1 Jan) 10:00am - 5:00pm

Opening Hours | Point Cook Shopping Centre | Stockland

For public holiday trading hours please check with individual stores.

Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 6:00am - midnight
Tuesday 6:00am - midnight
Wednesday 6:00am - midnight
Thursday 6:00am - midnight
Friday 6:00am - midnight
Saturday 6:00am - midnight
Sunday 6:00am - midnight
Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 7:00am- midnight
Tuesday 7:00am- midnight
Wednesday 7:00am- midnight
Thursday 7:00am- midnight
Friday 7:00am- midnight
Saturday 7:00am- midnight
Sunday 7:00am- midnight

Sign up to stay in touch