Opening Hours


Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

120-331 Yaamba Road,
Rockhampton, Queensland, 4701
Australia
Tel: 07 4928 9166

Send us a message

Christmas 2018 Trading Times

Wednesday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday (20 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (21 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday (22 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday (23 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Monday (24 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Christmas Day (25 Dec) Closed
Boxing Day (26 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday (27 Dec) 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday (28 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm

 

Saturday (29 Dec) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (30 Dec) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday (31 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
New Year's Day (1 Jan) 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday (2 Jan) 9:00am - 5:30pm

Major Retailers

Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch