Centre Trading Hours


Normal Trading Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Our Address

McFarlane Street,
Merrylands, New South Wales, 2160
Australia
Tel: 02 9682 1855

Send us a message

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday (16 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday (17 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday (18 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday (19 Dec) 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday (20 Dec) 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday (21 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday (22 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday (23 Dec) 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday (24 Dec) 8:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas (25 Dec) Closed

 

Boxing Day (26 Dec) 10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Trading Hours

Tuesday (31 Dec) 9:00am - 5:30pm
New Year's Day (1 Jan) Closed

 

Major Retailers

Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday 7:00am - 11:00pm

Sign up to stay in touch